Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us
Home News & Reports League Tables Sunday Football Women/Girls Fixtures Cup Draws Contact Us

Emirates FA Cup this week....

The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football
The only Weekly Magazine Dedicated to Women’s & Girls Football Somerset FA Cups
Emirates FA Cup

THE EMIRATES FA CUP

Holders – Manchester City, Runners-up - Watford


SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING (3pm)

SEPTEMBER 20-22, 2019

WINNING CLUBS TO RECEIVE £6,750

LOSING CLUBS TO RECEIVE £2,250

Weston Super Mare 2 Merthyr Town 1
Sholing 0 Weymouth 3
Hereford v Truro City
Portland United 0 Salisbury 1
Havant & Waterlooville 2 Taunton Town 1
Cirencester Town 2 Chippenham Town 2
Tavistock 4 Highworth Town 0
Tiverton Town 2 Bristol Manor Farm 4
Poole Town 2 Hungerford Town 1
Swindon Supermarine 0 Bath City 4
Oxford City 7 North Leigh 0
Kidlington 0 Gloucester City 0
Brackley Town 4 Cinderford Town 0
Blackfield & Langley 1 Dorchester Town 0


DATES OF ROUNDS

First Round Qualifying Saturday 7 September 2019

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 21 September 2019

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 5 October 2019

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 19 October 2019

First Round Proper Saturday 9 November 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 30 November 2019

Third Round Proper Saturday 4 January 2020

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 25 January 2020

Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 4 March 2020

Quarter Final Saturday 21 March 2020

Semi Final Saturday 18 April 2020 & Sunday 19 April 2020

Final Saturday 23 May 2020


PRIZE FUND PAYMENTS

Extra Preliminary Round winners (184) £2,250

Extra Preliminary Round losers (184) £750

Preliminary Round winners (160) £2,890

Preliminary Round losers (160) £960

First Round Qualifying winners (116) £4,500

First Round Qualifying losers (116) £1,500

Second Round Qualifying winners (80) £6,750

Second Round Qualifying losers (80) £2,250

Third Round Qualifying winners (40) £11,250

Third Round Qualifying losers (40) £3,750

Fourth Round Qualifying winners (32) £18,750

Fourth Round Qualifying losers (32) £6,250

First Round Proper winners (40) £36,000

Second Round Proper winners (20) £54,000

Third Round Proper winners (32) £135,000

Fourth Round Proper winners (16) £180,000

Fifth Round Proper winners (8) £360,000

Quarter Final winners (4) £720,000

Semi Final losers (2) £900,000

Semi Final winners (2) £1,800,000